contact

Contact us

Denmark / Sweden / Finland

Troel C. Varming

Tel : +(45) – 28308478
email : mail@troelscvarming.dk

Italy


Sandro Smaldone


Tel : (+39) 348 5120069

email : sandro.smaldone@smaldonesandro.it

USA / Canada

Christian Grandvoinnet (EuroFoodTec)

Tel : 514 495 1472
email : christian.grandvoinnet@gmail.com

Belgium / Netherland / Luxembourg


Joseph Mahdessian


Tél : 477 32 61 71
email : bimatech@telenet.be

New Zealand / Australia

Guy de Lambert

Tél : +6445660802
email : guy@innovativepackaging.co.nz

Brazil / South America

Florent Mailly
(Cap Brésil)

Tél : +33 687 762 974
email : florent.mailly@bresildev.com

Russia

Grigori Mikhailov

Tél : (7) 926 964 76 04
email : grigori.mikhailov@gmail.com

Russia

Julia Tchistova
(France Process)

Tél : +7 926 229 17 15
email : jt@fprocess.ru

Germany / Austria

Christophe Didier
(APLIFIL)

Tél : +33 675 989 092
email : c.didier@califil.com