contact

Nous contacter

Danemark / Suède / Finlande

 

Troel C. Varming

 

Tel : +(45) – 28308478
email : mail@troelscvarming.dk

 

Italie

Sandro Smaldone

Tel : (+39) 348 5120069

email : sandro.smaldone@smaldonesandro.it

USA / Canada

Christian Grandvoinnet

(EuroFoodTec)

Tel : 514 495 1472
email : christian.grandvoinnet@gmail.com

Belgique / Pays Bas / Luxembourg


Joseph Mahdessian


Tél : 477 32 61 71
email : bimatech@telenet.be

 

Nouvelle Zélande / Australie

 

Guy de Lambert

 

Tél : +6445660802
email : guy@innovativepackaging.co.nz

 

Brésil / Amérique du sud

 

Florent Mailly
(Cap Brésil)

 

Tél : +33 687 762 974
email : florent.mailly@bresildev.com

 

Russie

 

Grigori Mikhailov

Tél : (7) 926 964 76 04
email : grigori.mikhailov@gmail.com

 

 

Russie

 

Julia Tchistova
(France Process)

 

Tél : +7 926 229 17 15
email : jt@fprocess.ru

 

Allemagne / Autriche

Christophe Didier 
(
Frankofil GmbH)

Tél : +33 675 989 092
email : c.didier@frankofil.de